Home About Us The School Curriculum Admissions Pastoral Care Downloads Contacts Us

© 2017 Brookhouse School All Rights Reserved

TERM 1 2017-2018 TERM DATES

Staff INSET week begins

Monday 28th August 2017


School Terms begins

Tuesday  5th September

8:15:00 AM

Half Term begins

 Friday 13th October 2017

3:30:00 PM

HALF TERM (1 week)  Saturday 14th – Sunday 22nd October, inclusive


School re-opens

Monday 23rd October 2017

8:15:00 AM

School Term ends

Friday 8th December 2017

1:00:00 PM

TERM 2 2017-2018 TERM DATES

School Term begins

Monday 8th January  2018

8:15:00 AM

Half Term begins

 Friday 9th February 2018

3:30:00 PM

HALF TERM (1 week)  Saturday 10th – Sunday 18th February, inclusive


School re-opens

Monday 19th February 2018

8:15:00 AM

School Term ends

Thursday 29th March 2018

1:00:00 PM

Easter Weekend

Friday 30th March-Monday 2nd April 2018


TERM 3 2017-2018 TERM DATES

School Term begins

Monday 16th April 2018

8:15:00 AM

Half Term begins

 Friday 25th May 2018

3:30:00 PM

HALF TERM (1 week)  Saturday 26th  May– Sunday 3rd June, inclusive


School re-opens

Monday 4th June 2018

8:15:00 AM

School Term ends

Friday 6th July 2018

1:00:00 PM

BROOKHOUSE TERM DATES: 2017 – 2018


Home | Runda Bulletins

About Us  Preparatory Secondary Foundation Courses Admissions Contact Us

Member of

Brookhouse School, Runda, Nairobi

P O Box 24987 - 00502, Nairobi, Kenya

Mobile: (+254) 704392000; (+254) 780392000

runda@brookhouse.ac.ke