Home About Us The School Curriculum Admissions Pastoral Care Downloads Contacts Us

© 2018 Brookhouse School All Rights Reserved

TERM 1 2018-2019 TERM DATES

Staff INSET week begins

Monday 27th August 2018


School Terms begins

Tuesday  4th September 2018

8:15 AM

Half Term begins

 Friday 19th October 2018

3:30 PM

HALF TERM (1 week)  Saturday 20th – Sunday 28th October, inclusive


School re-opens

Monday 29th October 2018

8:15 AM

School Term ends

Friday 14th December 2018

1:00 PM

TERM 2 2018-2019 TERM DATES

School Term begins

Monday 7th January  2018

8:15 AM

Half Term begins

 Friday 8th February 2019

3:30 PM

HALF TERM (1 week)  Saturday 9th – Sunday 17th February, inclusive


School re-opens

Monday 18th February 2019

8:15 AM

School Term ends

Friday 29th March 2019

1:00 PM

Easter Weekend

Friday 19th April-Monday 22nd April 2019


TERM 3 2018-2019 TERM DATES

School Term begins

Tuesday 23rd April 2018

8:15 AM

Half Term begins

 Friday 24th May 2019

3:30 PM

HALF TERM (1 week)  Saturday 25th  May– Sunday 2nd June, inclusive


School re-opens

Monday 3rd June 2019

8:15 AM

School Term ends

Friday 5th July 2019

1:00 PM

BROOKHOUSE TERM DATES: 2018–2019


Home | Runda Bulletins

About Us  Preparatory Secondary Foundation Courses Admissions Contact Us

Member of

Brookhouse School, Runda, Nairobi

P O Box 24987 - 00502, Nairobi, Kenya

Mobile: (+254) 704392000; (+254) 780392000

runda@brookhouse.ac.ke