school term calendar

Brookhouse Term Dates 2022-2023


Boarding students are required to arrive on campus a day before the first day of the school term. Boarding staff will receive residents from 2.00 pm to 6.00 pm.

TERM 1: 2022 - 2023    

Staff INSET week begins:
Monday 22nd August 2022

School Term begins:
Tuesday 30th August 2022
8:15 AM

HALF TERM
Saturday 15th to
Sunday 23rd October, inclusive

School re-opens:
Monday 24th October 2022
8:15 AM

School Term ends:
Friday 9th December 2022
1:00 PM

Christmas Break:
Saturday 10th Dec 2022 to
Monday 2nd Jan 2023, inclusive
 

TERM 2: 2022 - 2023

School Term begins:
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
8:15 AM

HALF TERM
Saturday 11th to
Sunday 19th February, inclusive

School re-opens:
Monday 20th February 2023
8:15 AM

School Term ends:
Friday 31st March 2023
1:00 PM

Easter Break:
Saturday 1st to
Sunday 16th April 2023 (Easter Sunday 9th April)
 

TERM 3: 2022 - 2023

School Term begins:
Monday 17th April 2023
8:15 AM

Long Weekend 1:
Saturday 29th April to
Tuesday 2nd May, inclusive

School re-opens:
Wednesday 3rd May 2023
8:15 AM

Long Weekend 2:
Thursday 1st to
Sunday 4th June, inclusive

School Re-opens:
Monday 5th June 2023
8:15 AM

School Term ends:
Friday 30th June 2023
1:00 PM
 

Contact us today


 

Contact Us Admission Process